PDA

View Full Version : how to change background of siggy?


vexel
09-19-2010, 10:39 AM
How can i change the background of siggy to color - #0013a8

HIddenPanda
09-21-2010, 09:05 PM
How can i change the background of siggy to color - #0013a8


In siggy.php find this code (around Line 135
$img_temp = imagecreatetruecolor($newwidth, $newheight);

And AFTER IT INSERT THIS

$bgcolor = imagecolorallocate($img_temp, 0, 19, 168);
imagefill($img_temp, 0, 0, $bgcolor);

vexel
09-22-2010, 02:43 PM
Thank you!! :* I love you ;d

Thank, thank, thank you ;D

HIddenPanda
09-22-2010, 10:17 PM
No problem, that'll be $20... Lol Jk no problem :D

vexel
09-23-2010, 02:23 PM
Lol... ;D

And have you got a scrpit for 2 column table in myadopts, i have got, but there are duplicate characters :|

It mena -

Animal 1 | Animal 1
Animal 2 | Animal 2

// Our code to determine if we show the table or not...

$article_content = $article_content."<table width='530' border='1' bordercolor='#CCCCCC' rules=rows frame=hsides><tr>";

// Output the table information...
// Get the current adoptable's image

$image = getcurrentimage($aid);

$article_content = $article_content."<td><div align='center'><a href=levelup.php?id=".$aid."><img src='".$image."' border=0></a>
<td><div align='left'>
<b> - ".$name."</b><br>
<i>Current Level:</i> ".$currentlevel."<br>
<i>Total Clicks:</i> ".$totalclicks."<br>
<b><a href='myadopts.php?act=manage&id=".$aid."'>More info</a></b>
<td><div align='left'>
</div></td></div></td>";

$article_content = $article_content."<td><div align='center'><a href=levelup.php?id=".$aid."><img src='".$image."' border=0></a>
<td><div align='left'>
<b> - ".$name."</b><br>
<i>Current Level:</i> ".$currentlevel."<br>
<i>Total Clicks:</i> ".$totalclicks."<br>
<b><a href='myadopts.php?act=manage&id=".$aid."'>More info</a></b>
<td><div align='left'>
</div></td></div></td>";

$article_content = $article_content."</tr></table>";

fadillzzz
09-24-2010, 04:51 AM
Lol... ;D

And have you got a scrpit for 2 column table in myadopts, i have got, but there are duplicate characters :|

It mena -

Animal 1 | Animal 1
Animal 2 | Animal 2

// Our code to determine if we show the table or not...

$article_content = $article_content."<table width='530' border='1' bordercolor='#CCCCCC' rules=rows frame=hsides><tr>";

// Output the table information...
// Get the current adoptable's image

$image = getcurrentimage($aid);

$article_content = $article_content."<td><div align='center'><a href=levelup.php?id=".$aid."><img src='".$image."' border=0></a>
<td><div align='left'>
<b> - ".$name."</b><br>
<i>Current Level:</i> ".$currentlevel."<br>
<i>Total Clicks:</i> ".$totalclicks."<br>
<b><a href='myadopts.php?act=manage&id=".$aid."'>More info</a></b>
<td><div align='left'>
</div></td></div></td>";

$article_content = $article_content."<td><div align='center'><a href=levelup.php?id=".$aid."><img src='".$image."' border=0></a>
<td><div align='left'>
<b> - ".$name."</b><br>
<i>Current Level:</i> ".$currentlevel."<br>
<i>Total Clicks:</i> ".$totalclicks."<br>
<b><a href='myadopts.php?act=manage&id=".$aid."'>More info</a></b>
<td><div align='left'>
</div></td></div></td>";

$article_content = $article_content."</tr></table>";

No one has ever figure out how to do it with the new script, so I think you'll be better off asking it in another place such as a webmaster forums

vexel
09-24-2010, 12:42 PM
Thx :*
You are very helpfu person :*
I like you:)
If i find solution i'll write it here;d[hr]

Thx :*
You are very helpfu person :*
I like you:)
If i find solution i'll write it here;d



$query = mysql_query("SELECT * FROM ".$prefix."owned_adoptables WHERE owner='$loggedinname' ORDER BY aid asc");

// Our code to determine if we show the table or not...



$article_content = $article_content."<br><table width='530' border='1' bordercolor='#CCCCCC' rules=rows frame=hsides><tr><td></td><td></td></tr><tr>";

while($wiersz=mysql_fetch_array($query))
{

$aid = $wiersz['aid'];
$name = $wiersz['name'];
$currentlevel = $wiersz['currentlevel'];
$totalclicks = $wiersz['totalclicks'];

$image = getcurrentimage($aid);

$article_content = $article_content."<td><div align='center'><a href=levelup.php?id=".$aid."><img src='".$image."' border=0></a>
<td><div align='left'>
<b> - ".$name."</b><br>
<i>Current Level:</i> ".$currentlevel."<br>
<i>Total Clicks:</i> ".$totalclicks."<br>
<b><a href='myadopts.php?act=manage&id=".$aid."'>More info</a></b>
<td><div align='left'>
</div></td></div></td>";
}

$article_content = $article_content."</tr></table>";

Ok, so it work !!

There aren't duplicate characters :D[hr]
BUT... now the table doesn't work :|

please, help me with it ;)

vexel
09-29-2010, 10:54 AM
ok, but the table doesn't work...
how can i make 2 animals in row?