PDA

View Full Version : Elfhome here! I've flown back in!

elfhome
01-18-2011, 10:58 AM
I believe in the past I did post once or twice but I doubt you'll remember me. I love birds. I love birds a LOT - so much in fact that I have two of the most spoiled birds around! I ended up making two adoptables sites - one geared towards providing simple fun and a variety of birds from around the world and one is parrots with a few popular pet birds tossed in. This was made mainly for the bird boards I am a member of.

Most of my questions will be about the main site I am working on: Birdie Landing (http://parrot.hostoi.com/adoptables/index.php)
Most of my skills revolve around Flash and a little html so this is rather new to me.

I'd love to finish my site because I have so much art finished but not actually uploaded. However, school starts soon and I intend to get all As if possible. I had a good GPA when I got my Bachelor's in Animation and I intend to do my best studying to be a Med Tech. Chances of free time this semester: near zero.

alonaria
01-18-2011, 11:01 AM
Hello elf! (can I call you that) I can't wait to get to know you! I'm a fan of birds as well, they're just so beautiful. xD

PTGigi
01-18-2011, 11:03 AM
Hello Elfhome! :meow: OMG ANOTHER FLASH PERSON YAY!!! :happycbig:

elfhome
01-18-2011, 11:04 AM
Hello elf! (can I call you that) I can't wait to get to know you! I'm a fan of birds as well, they're just so beautiful. xD
Call me anything you like. I might not always answer, though... Most people call me elf, though. Of the crazy bird girl.

Bella, my Cockatiel has numerous names...
Bella-boo, Princess Bella, Fluffy Princess, Dander Fairy, and DON'T DO THAT! among other terms of endearment. Beauford the Diamond Dove has only two nicknames: Birdbrain and something I cannot repeat among polite company.

EDIT: