PDA

View Full Version : Hello, lyrl here.

quirkii
07-07-2012, 04:39 AM
Hi, this is Quirkii/Lyrl. I'm not completely new to the forums, as I have been lurking around here for a while, and already created my adoptables site a few days back; but because of some unknown reasons, I was unable to register here for a while. So big thanks to HOF for making an account for me and letting me post here, I can't express just how grateful I am for this. So thank you once again.

This is my current adoptables site, http://www.quirkidigital.x10.mx/index.php It's a digimon character adoptable site- so it mostly deals with human adoptables, but I'm planning to have some digimon ones, as well as adoptables from other series' or original characters as well. But mostly human characters.

I do my own illustrations, so I'm pretty much covered in the art area; but when it comes to coding you can say I'm a total noob. I self taught myself some really basic html/css stuff but that's hardly enough (goes without sayingXD;), so I'm really seeking for help, and hoping to learn around here. Please, pardon me in advance because I'm pretty wordy and I can ask a lot of questionsXD;