PDA

View Full Version : Max level?


LilPixie
02-15-2009, 07:23 PM
I set up pictures for my adoptable until level 8, but it's at level five right now and it says "Clicks needed until LevelUP Valentino: 0 (Max Level)"

Is this a glitch or did I do something wrong?

BMR777
02-15-2009, 08:06 PM
Replace your myadoptables.php file with this one:
http://www.rusnakweb.com/forum/attachment.php?aid=87

Let me know if that fixes it. :)

LilPixie
02-15-2009, 09:41 PM
Oh yup! That fixed it. Thanks ^^