PDA

View Full Version : Few questions and problems


12345
03-03-2009, 06:15 AM
I have problem with showing extrapage. I have cleanblue, smile and crystalx theme and sometime extrapages dosnt show on smile and crystalx. First theme are work perfectly and shows it. It seems that:
Show Extra Link 1 (Appears in site navigation): yes
Extra Link 1 Name / Text: ###
Extra Link 1 Link Location: ###
work. But this not work:
Show Extra Link 2 (Appears in site navigation): yes
Extra Link 2 Name / Text: ###
Extra Link 2 Link Location: ###
Sometimes in crystalx it work I dont know why. And when I turn "Show Extra Link 1/2" to "no" and save, its still show "yes"
I have now cleanblue and its ok, but on mainpage I have something like this:
Home : Adopt : My Adoptables : My Account : Terms of Service Forum extrapage
Theres no : sign between Terms of Service, Forum and extrapage. On other pages is normal. Ow and when I want put code HTML in extrapage, termsof.. and index editor it doesnt work.

Killgore
03-03-2009, 12:31 PM
Can we have a link please?

And for the HTML part, it won't allow you to do it. It only allows BBCode :)

12345
03-03-2009, 01:37 PM
Ok problem fixed :) But I have now problem with editing page content. I have smile theme in admin panel and when I want edit something on page it show me "Your title or content is blank. This is not allowed. Please go back and correct this."
Its not blank. I cant edit anything:/ Pls help

Killgore
03-03-2009, 03:25 PM
You'll have to ask RSmiley on that one. He made the template :)

12345
03-04-2009, 03:37 AM
Im go back to normal mode, not admin style from smile theme. It was anoying. Now problem is in the content page editor. When I edit something its done and page is changed but when I back to editor, edit text is the same as was on first time before edit it.

BMR777
03-04-2009, 05:28 PM
Im go back to normal mode, not admin style from smile theme. It was anoying. Now problem is in the content page editor. When I edit something its done and page is changed but when I back to editor, edit text is the same as was on first time before edit it.


That's a known bug we're working on.