PDA

View Full Version : Links


SJC
04-17-2009, 06:37 PM
Is there a way to remove the <li> tags from the main links? I dont have a top menu so I put it in the side bar, I looked in functions.php there were only :SIDEFEED: and the Admin CP links.

BMR777
04-17-2009, 06:45 PM
This is the new release, correct? If yes, then the links are in functions.php. Look at the getlinks() function, mainly this line:

$links = $links."<li><a href='".$linkurl."'>".$linktext."</a></li>";

To remove the line breaks, replace with:

$links = $links."<a href='".$linkurl."'>".$linktext."</a>";

:)

Brandon

SJC
04-17-2009, 06:46 PM
Oh I looked all over for it, thanks :).