Mysidia Adoptables Support Forum

Mysidia Adoptables Support Forum (http://www.mysidiaadoptables.com/forum/index.php)
-   Mys v1.3.x Mods (http://www.mysidiaadoptables.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=42)
-   -   Mys v1.3.4 User Shops (http://www.mysidiaadoptables.com/forum/showthread.php?t=5541)

Dinocanid 03-30-2018 09:55 AM

It might be an issue with the code in shopcpview. You can see if changing the following helps:
HTML Code:

<input type='text' class='form-control' placeholder='NPC image url' value='{$shop->npc_url}' style='width:50%; name='image' id='image'>
HTML Code:

<input type='text' class='form-control' placeholder='NPC image url' value='{$shop->npc_url}' style='width:50%;' name='image' id='image'>
(Added a missing single quotes behind the width)

For the sell code not appearing, I think it's because you placed it inside of the "freeze" function, so you'll only see it on the same page you would freeze the pet. Putting it in "public function manage" will make it show along with everything else, or you could make a new public function.

NobodysHero 03-30-2018 11:05 AM

2 Attachment(s)
Still no luck on either issue. x.x

I've attached both files. If there's another file you need, I'm here for a while. If you have Discord, might make it easier?

NobodysHero#3709

Nairi 09-20-2018 06:13 AM

(Sorry for my very bad english, i'm from germany)

I have the problem, that i also don't see the sell-options in the pet-manage-profil =/

Dinocanid 09-20-2018 07:14 AM

Can you show what your code looks like for that page?

Nairi 09-20-2018 08:20 AM

1 Attachment(s)
yes. i think, its a very simple mistake but i'm a little blind at the moment.

thank you

Dinocanid 09-20-2018 10:00 AM

1 Attachment(s)
I think I found it, you pasted the shop code at the end of the manage function, when it should go towards the beginning.

It should work now.

Nairi 09-20-2018 11:58 AM

Oh, thank you =)

Missy Master 08-05-2020 01:30 PM

is there a way anyone knows to resize the pet image shown when you go to buy the Pet?

Any help would be great :)

My images are so big they cover the whole deal :/

Abronsyth 08-05-2020 06:03 PM

Yeah, where it displays the pet I modify my width like this:
Code:

<a href='/levelup/publicprofile/{$aid}'><img src='{$image}' style='max-width:100%;'></a></br>
                                <b>{$adopt->name}</b>
                                <p>$ {$price}</p>


Missy Master 08-05-2020 06:12 PM

Thank you!! I appreciate the help, I love the Mod but it helps to be able to see the particulars lol.

This works yay!


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:13 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.