Mysidia Adoptables Support Forum

Mysidia Adoptables Support Forum (http://www.mysidiaadoptables.com/forum/index.php)
-   Questions and Supports (http://www.mysidiaadoptables.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   Mys v 1.3.2 - own created pages (http://www.mysidiaadoptables.com/forum/showthread.php?t=3928)

draugluin 12-17-2012 03:20 PM

Mys v 1.3.2 - own created pages
 
in Mys 1.3.1 I have pages with a structure like this
PHP Code:

<?php
include("functions/functions.php");
include(
"functions/functions_users.php");
include(
"functions/functions_adopts.php");
include(
"inc/lang.php");

if(
$isloggedin == "yes")     

$article_title "Title";
$article_content " and more text...<br>
    <img src=http://site.com/pic/pic.gif> 
        <a href=http://thissite.com>
                  <img src=http://picutres.com/nature/wood.gif  ></a>
"
;
 
echo 
showpage($article_title$article_content$date);
?>

I would like to generate a map with coords, mouseovereffects and so on.

Is there a ability to create this in Mys 1.3.2 and if so ... how ?

:smile:

Hall of Famer 12-17-2012 04:31 PM

umm it isnt that much different from Mys v1.3.1, I'll convert your sample code to Mys v1.3.2 compatible format:

PHP Code:

 <?php 
require("inc/init.php"); 

if(
$mysidia->user->isloggedin){      

$title "title";  
$content " and more text...<br> 
    <img src=http://site.com/pic/pic.gif>  
        <a href=http://thissite.com> 
                  <img src=http://picutres.com/nature/wood.gif  ></a> 
"

$mysidia->page->settitle($title);
$mysidia->page->addcontent($content);

$mysidia->output();  
}
?>

Note you need to create a lang file in the folder /lang with the name lang_{$scriptname}.php. Otherwise the script will show a lang file not found error message.

draugluin 12-18-2012 12:11 AM

@ HoF

aaah...great. thank you :pleased:


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:35 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.